客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州春天里精品酒店 (Spring Time Hotel Tianhe Guangzhou)坐落于广州市天河区燕岭路,地处地铁三号线和六号线——机场北延线“燕塘站”,地铁C出口前行约50米即到酒店门口。只需1站即可抵达东站,到达太古汇、天河城、正佳广场、天河体育中心、购书中心、华南植物园约10分钟;距离广州(琶洲)会展中心约15分钟车程(全程高速直达琶洲);出行便捷。
  这是一家年轻、时尚、简约的设计型精品酒店,客房引入智慧酒店客控系统,智能门锁(手机开门)、手机预订支付、电动窗帘、智能电视、淋浴音乐、部分房型配以3D家庭影院投影仪等;在智慧客房里,您能自己设定享受各种模式,阅读模式、浪漫模式、淋浴模式;房间配套设施舒适温馨,意在让一个人惬意,让一对人倾心,中央空调、高清电视、宽带上网、免费专享WIFI、24小时无限量热水等。
  酒店附设粤式风味的中高档餐厅、家乐缘快餐厅、24小时肯德基、24小时麦当劳、24小时便利店、书吧、免费停车场、自助洗衣房、下午茶餐厅等设施,让您住在春天里,感受春之生命色的愉悦,静享轻松浪漫旅途!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Spring Time Hotel Guangzhou is located on Yanling Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou. It is located at the Yantang Station of the airport's North Extension Line, Line 3 and Line 6, which is about 50 meters ahead of Exit C of the hotel. It only takes 1 station to reach East Station, about 10 minutes to Taikoohui, Tianhe City, Zhengjia Plaza, Tianhe Sports Center, Book Shopping Center, South China Botanical Garden; about 15 minutes to Guangzhou (Pazhou) Convention and Exhibition Center (high-speed direct to Pazhou) ; Travel is convenient.

This is a young, stylish and simple design boutique hotel. The guest room introduces a smart hotel guest control system, smart door locks (mobile phone door opening), mobile phone booking payment, electric curtains, smart TV, shower music, and some room types with 3D home theater. Projector, etc. In the smart room, you can set and enjoy various modes, reading mode, romantic mode, and shower mode. The room facilities are comfortable and warm. It is intended to make one person comfortable, one pair of people, central air-conditioning, High-definition TV, broadband Internet access, free exclusive WIFI, 24-hour unlimited hot water, etc.

The hotel is equipped with Cantonese-style mid-to-high-end restaurants, Kellogg's fast food restaurant, 24-hour KFC, 24-hour McDonald's, 24-hour convenience store, book bar, free parking, self-service laundry room, afternoon tea restaurant and other facilities, let you live in In spring, feel the joy of spring life and enjoy a relaxing and romantic journey!